• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN LADIES' TEAM 2021-22 FIXTURES/RESULTS
-

Date        Opponents                       F-A    
Sun 18 Jul  Northampton Town     (Fr)   A   0-8
Sun 25 Jul  Netherton United     (Fr)   H   3-3
Sun 01 Aug  Newmarket Town       (Fr)   A   1-1
Sun 08 Aug  Notts County         (Fr)   A   0-3
Sun 15 Aug  Haringey Borough            H   2-3    Gavaghan, Magnus
Sun 22 Aug  Bowers & Pitsea             A   1-1    Hunter
Sun 29 Aug  Wroxham                     A   2-5    Skinner, Forshaw
Sun 05 Sep  St Ives Town                H   5-0    Forshaw 2, Imanalijeva, Gavaghan, Magnus
Sun 12 Sep  AFC Dunstable               A   3-2    Own goal, Porter, Hopkins
Sun 19 Sep  Bedford Town                A   1-4    Gavaghan
Sun 26 Sep  Wymondham Town              H   4-0    Forshaw,  Ford, O'Neil, Magnus
Sun 03 Oct  Brett Vale         (WFAC)   A   5-1    Skinner, Hunter, Magnus, Imanalijeva, Ford
Sun 10 Oct  Colney Heath                A   2-2    Hunter, O'Neill
Sun 17 Oct  Luton Town                  H   2-2    Birch, Hunter
Sun 24 Oct  Cambridge United   (WFAC)   H   0-3
Sun 07 Nov  Royston Town                A   2-1    Gavaghan, Forshaw
Sun 21 Nov  Wroxham  	                H   1-1    Forshaw (pen)
Sun 28 Nov  Haringey Borough            A
Sun 05 Dec  St Ives Town 	            A
Sun 19 Dec  Wymondham Town 	            A
Sun 23 Jan  AFC Dunstable  	         	H
Sun 30 Jan  Bowers & Pitsea             H
Sun 06 Feb  Bedford   		            H
Sun 13 Feb  Luton Town   	            A
Sun 27 Feb  Colney Heath                H
Sun 06 Mar  Royston Town                H