• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN LADIES' TEAM 2021-22 FIXTURES/RESULTS
-

Date        Opponents                       F-A    
Sun 18 Jul  Northampton Town     (Fr)   A   0-8
Sun 25 Jul  Netherton United     (Fr)   H   3-3
Sun 01 Aug  Newmarket Town       (Fr)   A   1-1
Sun 08 Aug  Notts County         (Fr)   A   0-3
Sun 15 Aug  Haringey Borough            H   2-3    Gavaghan, Magnus
Sun 22 Aug  Bowers & Pitsea             A   1-1    Hunter
Sun 29 Aug  Wroxham                     A   2-5    Skinner, Forshaw
Sun 05 Sep  St Ives Town                H   5-0    Forshaw 2, Imanalijeva, Gavaghan, Magnus
Sun 12 Sep  AFC Dunstable               A   3-2    Own goal, Porter, Hopkins
Sun 19 Sep  Bedford Town                A
Sun 26 Sep  Wymondham Town              H
Sun 03 Oct  Brett Vale         (WFAC)   A
Sun 10 Oct  Colney Heath                A
Sun 17 Oct  Luton Town                  H
Sun 24 Oct  Royston Town                A or WFAC