• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Contact Us
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN A TEAM 2018-19 FIXTURES/RESULTS

Date        Opponents                  F-A     Scorers                                                 Pos (10 teams)
Sat 01 Sep  AFC Walpole             H  3-2     Upston, Winner, ?                                                     3
Sat 15 Sep  Hopton       (NJC)      A  1-4                                                                           3
Sat 22 Sep  Snettisham              H  1-0     Johnson                                                               1
Sat 29 Sep  Denver                  A  5-2     Welch 4, Upston                                                       1
Sat 06 Oct  Heacham Reserves        H  9-1     Sinclair 3, Welch 2, Andrejev 2, Peverell, Upston                     1
Sat 20 Oct  Terrington              A  A/W
Sat 13 Oct  Dersingham Rvrs         H  2-3     Joe Taylor, Wingfield,                                                2
Sat 27 Oct  AFC Walpole             A  3-2     Welch 2, ?                                                            2
Sat 03 Nov  Hunstanton              H  5-3     Minister 2, Welch 2, Wingfield                                        2
Sat 10 Nov  Ingoldisthorpe          H  9-1     Andrejev 4, Buhlemann, Johnson, Peverall, Welch, Wingfield, Minister  1
Sat 17 Nov  Snettisham              A  3-4     Wingfield 2, Joe Taylor                                               1
Sat 01 Dec 	Birchwood 	            H  5-3     Andrejevm Peverall, Welch, Joseph Taylor 2                            1
Sat 08 Dec  Ingoldisthorpe          A  8-0     Joseph Taylor 3, Joe Taylor, Welch 2, Johnson 2                       1
Sat 15 Dec	Terrington              H  4-2     Joseph Taylor 2, Joe Taylor, Welch                                    1
Sat 05 Jan  Denver                  H  4-5     Cropley 2, Andrejev, Buhlemann                                        1
Sat 12 Jan  Hunstanton              A  A/W
Sat 19 Jan  Birchwood    (LC)       H  3-3     Joe Taylor, Andrejev, Buhlemann
Sat 09 Feb  Heacham Reserves        A  H/W
Sat 23 Feb  Birchwood    (LC)       A  1-6     Buhlemann
Sat 02 Mar  Denver       (LC)       H  H/W
Sat 09 Mar  Terrington   (LC)       H  A/W
Sat 23 Mar  AFC Walpole  (LC)       A
Sat 30 Mar  Birchwood               A