• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Previous Season SEASON 2012-13 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date        Opponents                         F-A   Scorers                                          Pos
Wed 18 Jul Terrington              (Fr)   A  10-4
Sat 21 Jul Littleport              (Fr)   A   3-3
Tue 31 Jul Cromer                  (Fr)   A   1-5
Sat 04 Aug Lakenheath              (Fr)   A   2-3
Sat 11 Aug Moulton Harrox Reserves        H   2-3   Duarte, Stocker                                   11
Sat 18 Aug Sutton Bridge Utd              A   7-2   Ward 2, Rust, Frohawk, Wilmott, Stocker 2          5
Sat 25 Aug Netherton Utd Reserves         A   0-0                                                      6
Sat 01 Sep Holbeach Utd  Reserves         H   3-1   Duarte, Stannard 2                                 4
Sat 08 Sep Ryhall Utd                     H   5-0   Rust, Duarte, Stocker, Ward, Moreira               2
Sat 15 Sep Ketton                         A   1-1   White                                              2
Sat 29 Sep Maccasports                    A   5-2   Beales 2, Lavotti, Rust, Duarte                    2
Sat 06 Oct Castor & Ailsworth             A   6-1   Frowhawk 3, Moreira, Livoti, Duarte                1
Sat 13 Oct Ketton                         H   5-1   Frowhawk 3, Moreira 2                              1
Sat 27 Oct Peterborough ICA Sports (PSC)  A   1-2   Livoti                                             1
Sat 03 Nov Stamford Belvedere             A   3-1   McLeish, Stocker, Frohawk                          1
Sat 10 Nov Langtoft Utd                   A   5-0   Moriera 2, Biles, Frohawk, Livoti                  1
Sat 17 Nov Moulton Harrox Reserves        A   0-0                                                      1
Sat 24 Nov Sawtry                         H   4-1   Livoti, Beales 2, Frohawk                          1
Sat 01 Dec Farcet United                  H   6-0   Beales, Moriera, Rust 2, Duarte, Stannard          1
Sat 08 Dec Ryhall United                  A   5-0   Moriera, Rust 3, Duarte                            1
Sat 15 Dec Long Sutton Athletic           A   1-4   Moriera                                            1
Sat 22 Dec Thorney                        A   0-0                                                      1
Sat 05 Jan Netherton Utd Reserves         H   6-2   Rust 3, Frohawk, Wilmott, Livoti                   1
Sat 12 Jan Hampton Sports                 A   7-0   Rust 3, Wilmott 2, Livoti, Reeve                   1
Sat 09 Feb Farcet United                  A   1-1   Rust                                               1
Sat 16 Feb Maccasports                    H   6-0   Moreira 2, Duarte 2 (1 pen), Wilmott, Stannard     1
Sat 23 Feb Holbeach Utd Reserves          A   3-1   Moriera, Livoti, Wilmot                            1
Sat 02 Mar Sawtry                         A   2-0   Livoti, Barnes                                     1
Tue 05 Mar Sutton Bridge Utd              H   3-1   White, Barnes 2                                    1
Tue 19 Mar Long Sutton Ath                H   4-1   Barnes 2, Livoti 2                                 1
Sat 23 Mar Langtoft Utd                   H   2-2   Moreira, Barnes                                    1
Tue 02 Apr Hampton Sports                 H  15-0   Barnes 4, Duarte, Rust, Ward, Winner 2, Stocker,
                                                    Spittlehouse, Frohawk, Gibson, Own Goal, Stannard  1
Sat 13 Apr Stamford Belvedere             H   3-0   Biles, own goal, Rust                              1
Sat 27 Apr Thorney                        H   4-2   Livoti, Barnes 2, McLeish                          1

Caster & Ailsworth record expunged

 PSC - Peterborough FA Senior Cup