• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Previous Season SEASON 2011-12 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date        Opponents                         F-A   Scorers                                          Pos
Sat 16 Jul   Burton Park        (FR)        A  3-1   Moreira 2, Barnes
Fri 22 Jul   Wells Town         (FR)        A  2-1   Reece, Daw
Sat 30 Jul   Cromer Town        (FR)        A  1-0   Livoti
Thu 04 Aug   Dereham Town Res   (FR)        A  1-0   Barnes
Fri 12 Aug   Lakenheath         (FR)        A  2-1   Reeve, Barnes
Sat 20 Aug   Blackstones                    A  3-1   Duarte, Barnes 2                                  5
Sat 27 Aug   Huntingdon Town                H  4-1   Barnes 2, Biles, Minns                            1
Sat 03 Sep   Boston Town        (LC)        A  6-0   Moreira 4, Coe 2                                  1
Sat 10 Sep   Thrapston Town                 H  5-3   Barnes 2, Moreira, Reeve 2                        2
Sat 17 Sep   Thorpe Village     (NJC)       A  5-0   Moreira 3, Barnes, Coe                            3
Sat 24 Sep   Northampton Spencer            A  3-1   Daw 2, Barnes                                     3
Sat 08 Oct   UEA                (NJC)       A  4-0   Livvoti, Barnes, Harris 2                         2
Sat 22 Oct   Bourne             (LC)        A  0-1
Sat 29 Oct   Blackstones        (LC)        H  3-0   Beales, Biles, Minns                              3
Sat 05 Nov   Huntingdon Town    (LC)        A  5-1   Beales 2, Coe, Reeve                              4
Sat 12 Nov   Peterborough N S   (LC)        H  2-1   Duarte, Beales                                    5
Sat 19 Nov   Desborough Town                A  4-3   Mcleish (pen), Curson, Barnes 2                   3
Sat 26 Nov   Cogenhoe United                H  2-0   Biles, McLeish (pen)                              1
Sat 03 Dec   Northampton ON Chenecks        A  1-1   Minns                                             2
Sat 10 Dec   Blackstones                    H  7-1   Coe 2, Moreira, Livoti, Beales, Biles, Reeve      1
Sat 17 Dec   Peterborough Northern Star     A  4-2   Duarte, Livoti, Moreira, Spittlehouse             1
Sat 07 Jan   AFC Kempston Rovers            A  2-1   Barnes, Moreira                                   1
Sat 28 Jan   Wellingborough Whitworth       H  4-2   Duarte, Moreira, Curson  Wilmot                   2
Sat 18 Feb   Bugbroke St Michaels (LC)      A  1-0   Curson                                            2
Wed 22 Feb   Stewarts & Lloyds Corby        H  3-1   Barnes, Livoti (pen), Moreira                     2
Sat 25 Feb   Northampton ON Chenecks        H  3-1   Barnes 2, Morera                                  2
Sat 03 Mar   Wellingborough Town 2004       A  3-2   Duarte, Minns, Moreira                            2
Sat 10 Mar   Desborough Town                H  4-0   Ward, Livoti 2, Moriera                           2
Wed 14 Mar   Peterborough Northern Star     H  1-1   Minns                                             2
Wed 21 Mar   Wellingborough Town 2004       H  4-0   Minns, Beales, Moriera, Livoti                    2
Sat 24 Mar   Woodford United                A  4-2   Biles, Duarte, Livoti, Reeve                      1
Wed 28 Mar   Huntingdon Town                A  2-0   Biles,Barnes                                      1
Sat 31 Mar   AFC Kempston Rovers            H  1-0   Beales                                            1
Thu 05 Apr   Cogenhoe United                A  1-4   Barnes                                            1
Sat 14 Apr   Northampton Spencer            H  1-3   Barnes                                            2
Tue 17 Apr   Thrapston Town                 A  3-1   Harris, Beales, Livoti                            1
Sat 21 Apr   Wellingborough Whitworth       A  1-1   Beales                                            2
Sat 28 Apr   Woodford United                H  4-1   Beales 2,Duarte, Spittlehouse
Tue 01 May   Wellingborough Whitworth  (LC) -  2-3   Spittlehouse, Minns                [at PNS]
Sat 12 May   Stewarts & Lloyds Corby        A  3-0   Beales, Frohawk,.Livoti                           1
 LC League Cup, NJC Norfolk Junior Cup