• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN Under 19s FIXTURES/RESULTS
and under 18s FA Youth Cup

Date       Opponents                     F-A       
Wed 08 Sep Buxton                   A    P-P
Wed 15 Sep Basford United           A    P-P
Wed 22 Sep Alfreton Town            H    6-2
Wed 29 Sep Lowestoft Town   (FAYC)  A    2-1
Wed 06 Oct Chesterfield Blue        A    4-2
Wed 13 Oct Billericay Town  (FAYC)  A    1-0
Mon 18 Oct Grantham Town    (LC)    H    0-1    @ The Walks
Wed 03 Nov Northampton Town (FAYC)  H    0-3
Wed 17 Nov AFC Rushden & Diamonds   H    1-0
Wed 24 Noc Buxton                   A    2-1
Wed 01 Dec Long Eaton United        A    P-P
Wed 08 Dec Grantham Town            H    P-P
Wed 15 Dec Rugby Town               H    P-P
Wed 05 Jan Rugby Town               A    P-P
Wed 26 Jan Buxton                   H
Wed 09 Feb Basford United           H
Wed 23 Feb Grantham Town            A
Wed 02 Mar Long Eaton United        H
Wed 16 Mar Chesterfield Blue        H
Wed 23 Mar AFC Rushden & Diamonds   A
Wed 30 Mar Alfreton Town            A
Wed 27 Apr Ilkeston Town            A




National League U19 Alliance Division F