• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN Under 15s FIXTURES/RESULTS

Date        Opponents                        F-A       
U15 CUP GROUP 29
Sat 11 Sep  Newark Football Club         A   2-1     Howlett, Edgeley
Sat 18 Sep  Corby Town FC White          H   2-0     Arnold, Alexander
Sat 25 Sep  Peterborough Junior Blues    A   5-1     Moore 2, Alexander 2, Foster
Sat 16 Oct  Peterborough Junior Blues    H   4-1     Foster 2, Moore, Howlett

U15 JPL ONE EAST MiDLANDS
Sat 30 Oct  Future Football Elite Blue   H   8-2     Moore 4, Foster 2, Osborne, Arnold
Sat 06 Nov  Corby Town FC Black          A   3-2     Moore 2, Hill
Sat 13 Nov  Boston United                H   6-0     Foster, Howlett, Hill 2,  Moore 2
Sat 20 Nov  St Neots Town FC             A   4-0     Foster, Alexander, James Moore 2
Sat 27 Nov  Grantham Town FC             A
Sat 04 Dec  Kings Lynn Elite             H
Sat 11 Dec  Personal Best Soccer PBS     A
Sat 18 Dec  Lowestoft Town FC            H
Sat 08 Jan  Peterborough Utd Foundation  A
Sat 15 Jan  Future Football Elite Blue   A
Sat 22 Jan  Corby Town FC Black          H
Sat 29 Jan  Boston United                A
Sat 05 Feb  St Neots Town FC             H
Sat 12 Feb  Grantham Town FC             H
Sat 19 Feb  Kings Lynn Elite             A
Sat 26 Feb  Personal Best Soccer PBS     H
Sat 05 Mar  Lowestoft Town FC            A
Sat 12 Mar  Peterborough Utd Foundation  H