• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN Under 13s FIXTURES/RESULTS

Date        Opponents                       F-A       
U13 CUP GROUP 21
Sat 18 Sep  Lowestoft Town               A  7-3        Mortimer 4, Howlett, Gedge 2
Tue 21 Sep  Yaxley                       H  6-1                                   @ Swaffham Town
Sat 25 Sep  Kettering Town               A  1-2        Mortimer
Sat 02 Oct  Yaxley                       A  6-1        Mortimer 5,  Halfhide
Sat 09 Oct  Lowestoft Town               H 10-3        Hooke,  Loram,  Halfhide,  Gedge,  Walden, Saggers,  Mortimer 4

U13 JPL ONE EAST MIDLANDS
Sat 30 Oct  St Neots Town                H  8-1        Winks 5, Mortimer 2 (1 pen), Gallon
Sat 06 Nov  Lowestoft Town               A  5-3        Halfhide, Loram, Hooke,  Mortimer 2
Sat 13 Nov  Kettering Town               H  7-0        Mortimer 3 (1 pen), Halfhide 2, Winks 2
Sat 20 Nov  Future Football Elite        A  8-1        Winks 5, Mortimer 3
Sat 27 Nov  Corby Town FC                H  P-P
Sat 04 Dec  Boston United                A  3-4        Winks 2, own goal
Sat 11 Dec  Yaxley                       A  5-0        Gallon, Winks 2, Mortimer,  Easton
Sat 18 Dec  Grantham Town                A  4-1        Mortimer 3, Loram
Sat 08 Jan  Grantham Town   (Cup)        H  6-2        Mortimer 2, Gedge, Halfhide, Winks, Walden
Sat 15 Jan  St Neots Town                A  8-1
Sat 22 Jan  Lowestoft Town               H
Sat 29 Jan  Kettering Town               A
Sat 05 Feb  Future Football Elite        H
Sat 12 Feb  Corby Town FC                A
Sat 19 Feb  Boston United                H
Sat 26 Feb  Yaxley FC                    A
Sat 05 Mar  Grantham Town                H
Sat 12 Mar  Kings Lynn Elite             A