• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN FC 2024-25 FIXTURES/RESULTS



Date       Opponents                          F-A   Att  Scorers 
Fri 05 Jul Deeping Rangers      (Fr)      A   4-0        Lack, Trialist, Crane, Hmami
Tue 09 Jul Wroxham              (Fr)      A   2-1   147  Cybolski 2
Fri 12 Jul Mildenhall Town      (Fr)      A   0-2
Tue 16 Jul Bury Town            (Fr)      A   4-3        Hughes, Sass, Margetts, Omotayo
Sat 20 Jul Stamford             (Fr)      A   3-2        Margetts, Cybolski 2
Tue 23 Jul Soham Town Rgrs      (Fr)      A
Sat 27 Jul Leiston              (Fr)      A
Tue 30 Jul Northampton Town     (Fr)      H
Sat 03 Aug Luton Town XI        (Fr)      H
Sat 10 Aug Warrington Town                H
Sat 17 Aug Alfreton Town                  A
Tue 20 Aug Rushall Olympic                H
Sat 24 Aug Marine                         A
Mon 26 Aug Peterborough Sports            H
Sat 31 Aug Radcliffe                      A
Wed 03 Sep Scarborough Athletic           A
Sat 07 Sep Curzon Ashton                  H
Sat 14 Sep                      (FAC)
Sat 21 Sep Hereford                       A
Sat 28 Sep                      (FAC)
Sat 05 Oct Darlington                     H
Sat 12 Oct Spennymoor Town                A  or  (FAC)
Sat 19 Oct Buxton                         H
Tue 22 Oct Oxford City                    A
Sat 26 Oct Leamington                     H
Sat 02 Nov Chorley                        A  or  (FAC)
Tue 05 Nov Farsley Celtic                 H
Sat 09 Nov South Shields                  A
Sat 16 Nov                      (FAT)
Sat 23 Nov Southport                      H
Tue 26 Nov Kidderminster Harriers         H
Sat 30 Nov Brackley Town                  A
Sat 07 Dec                      (FAT)
Sat 14 Dec Alfreton Town                  H
Sat 21 Dec Chester                        A
Wed 26 Dec Needham Market                 H
Tue 31 Dec Scunthorpe United              A
Sat 04 Jan Warrington Town                A  or  (FAT)
Sat 11 Jan Oxford City                    H
Sat 18 Jan Marine                         H
Sat 25 Jan Peterborough Sports            A
Tue 28 Jan Rushall Olympic                A
Sat 01 Feb Radcliffe                      H  or  (FAT)
Sat 08 Feb Curzon Ashton                  A
Tue 11 Feb Scarborough Athletic           H
Sat 15 Feb Hereford                       H
Sat 22 Feb Darlington                     A
Tue 25 Feb Kidderminster Harriers         A
Sat 01 Mar South Shields                  H
Sat 08 Mar Southport                      A
Tue 11 Mar Brackley Town                  H
Sat 15 Mar Spennymoor Town                H
Sat 22 Mar Buxton                         A
Sat 29 Mar Leamington                     A
Sat 05 Apr Chorley                        H
Fri 18 Apr Scunthorpe United              H
Mon 21 Apr Needham Market                 A
Sat 26 Apr Chester                        H