• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
OJS Electicial
Previous Season SEASON 2009-10 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers     
Sat 14 Jul Redditch Utd        (Fr)       A   2-2         Sheldon 2
Wed 18 Jul Leicester City      (Fr)       H   1-3         Birley
Wed 25 Jul Kettering Town      (Fr)       H   1-2         Sheldon (pen)
Sat 28 Jul Dereham Town        (Fr)       A   2-3         White, Green
Sat 01 Aug Histon              (Fr)       H   5-1         Smith 2, Sheldon 2, Green
Tue 04 Aug Brackley Town       (Fr)       A   1-1         Sheldon (pen)
Sat 08 Aug Rugby Town          (Fr)       A   2-0         Sheldon, Lloyd
Sat 15 Aug Stocksbridge Park Steels       H   1-3   1047  Sheldon                                           
Tue 18 Aug Matlock Town                   A   2-3    378  Smith, Story                                      
Sat 22 Aug Burscough                      A   4-0    226  Sheldon, Brookfield (o.g), Robinson 2             
Tue 25 Aug Worksop Town                   H   1-1    795  Sheldon                                           
Sat 29 Aug Whitby Town                    H   1-1    871  Sheldon                                           
Mon 31 Aug Retford United                 A   1-1    442  Robinson                                          
Sat 05 Sep Guiseley                       A   4-2    277  Sheldon 2 (1 pen), Robinson 2                     
Tue 08 Sep North Ferriby United           H   2-2    826  Spencer 2                                         
Sat 12 Sep Bury Town           (FAC)      A   0-2    604                                                    
Mon 14 Sep Buxton                         A   1-2    242  Magunda                                           
Sat 19 Sep Bradford Park Avenue           H   3-1    742  Robinson (pen), Stabb(o.g), Bradley                             
Tue 22 Sep Hucknall Town                  H   3-0    674  Heggs, Robinson 2                                 
Sat 26 Sep Nantwich Town                  H   0-3    825                                                    
Sat 03 Oct Kendal Town                    A   1-0    227  Story                                             
Tue 06 Oct Frickley Athletic              A   1-1    223  Appiah                                            
Sat 10 Oct Matlock Town                   H   5-1    897  Heggs, Story, Robinson (pen), Shaw, Appiah        
Sat 17 Oct Marine              (FAT)      A   1-0    240  Palmer                                            
Sat 24 Oct Marine                         A   1-1    286  Robinson                                          
Sat 31 Oct Whitby Town         (FAT)      A   2-0    251  Appiah 2                                          
Sat 07 Nov Durham City                    H  11-0    909  Appiah 3, Robinson 3, Rowe 2, Palmer, Story,Muirhead                                          
Sat 14 Nov Ossett Town                    H   7-2    812  Appiah 2, Aisien 2, Spencer 2, Story              
Sat 21 Nov Salford City        (FAT)      H   1-0    889  Heggs                                             
Tue 24 Nov Retford United      (LC)       H   1-2    463  Spencer (pen)                                     
King's Lynn Football Club wound up in High Court