• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
OJS Electicial
Previous Season SEASON 1996-97 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers
Sat 17 Aug Merthyr Tydfil                 A   2-1    679  Matthews, Pascoe         
Tue 20 Aug Atherstone United              H   2-1   1156  Gynn,Stringfellow
Sat 24 Aug Cheltenham Town                H   0-2   1253  
Mon 26 Aug Sudbury Town                   A   1-5    650  Hudson      
Sat 31 Aug Gloucester City                A   0-1    752  
Tue 03 Sep Chelmsford City                H   2-2   1047  Hudson, Stringfellow   
Sat 07 Sep Hastings Town                  H   1-4    904  Hudson  
Tue 10 Sep Rothwell Town           (SLC)  A   3-1    128  Hudson, Skelly (pen), Stringfellow  
Sat 14 Sep Wroxham                 (FAC)  A   2-3    378  McNamara 2   
Tue 17 Sep Rothwell Town           (SLC)  H   0-0    550    
Sat 21 Sep Salisbury City                 A   0-2    362     
Tue 24 Sep Atherstone United              A   1-1    199  McNamara   
Sat 28 Sep Halesowen Town                 H   2-1    732  Hoyle, McNamara   
Sat 05 Oct Burton Albion                  H   2-0    932  McNamara, Hopkins  
Wed 09 Oct Raunds Town             (SLC)  A   1-0    139  Hopkins   
Sat 12 Oct Crawley Town                   A   0-0    623    
Tue 15 Oct Sudbury Town                   H   2-1    727  Harrison, Stringfellow  
Sat 19 Oct Yate Town               (FAT)  A   3-1    168  Stringfellow 3  
Sat 26 Oct Salisbury City                 H   1-1    888  Dunlop  
Tue 29 Oct Raunds Town             (SLC)  H   1-2    491  Gynn  
Sat 02 Nov Gravesend & Northfleet         A   2-2    601  McNamara 2  
Sat 09 Nov Staines Town            (FAT)  A   1-0    292  Hudson  
Sat 16 Nov Newport AFC                    H   0-1    792    
Tue 19 Nov Chelmsford City                A   2-0    565  Hudson, Dunlop  
Sat 23 Nov Gloucester City                H   2-1    786  McNamara, Stringfellow   
Sat 30 Nov St Albans City          (FAT)  A   1-3    535  Stringfellow  
Sat 07 Dec Nuneaton Borough               H   4-0    896  Stringfellow, Hudson, Spencer, Skelly  
Sat 14 Dec Halesowen Town                 A   2-2    827  Stringfellow, McNamara   
Tue 18 Jan Ashford Town                   H   2-0    756  Stringfellow, McNamara  
Sat 25 Jan Nuneaton Borough               A   4-2    930  McNamara 2, Stringfellow 2 
Tue 28 Jan Cambridge City                 H   2-0   1236  Harrison, Skelly (pen)  
Sat 01 Feb Cheltenham Town                A   2-1    704  McNamara, Hudson  
Wed 05 Feb Baldock Town                   A   1-1    287  McNamara 
Sat 08 Feb Sittingbourne                  H   3-2   1079  Skelly (2 pens) Stringfellow  
Tue 11 Feb Gresley Rovers                 A   2-0    664  Harrison, Hudson  
Sat 15 Feb Dorchester Town                A   0-3    638     
Sat 22 Feb Merthyr Tydfil                 H   2-1   1050  McNamara, Pascoe 
Tue 25 Feb Worcester City                 H   0-1    982         
Sat 01 Mar Burton Albion                  A   1-4    807  Stringfellow
Tue 04 Mar Hastings Town                  A   2-2    365  Stringfellow 2     
Sat 08 Mar Dorchester Town                H   0-4    893       
Sat 15 Mar Newport AFC                    A   2-0    562  Hudson, Stringfellow  
Sat 22 Mar Worcester City                 A   1-2    696  Stringfellow    
Sat 29 Mar Baldock Town                   H   4-2   1103  Stringfellow, 2, Hudson, Hopkins     
Mon 31 Mar Cambridge City                 A   2-0    590  Pascoe, Dunlop 
Sat 05 Apr Gresley Rovers                 H   0-2   1476      
Sat 12 Apr Sittingbourne                  A   2-0    693  Pascoe, Stringfellow   
Sat 19 Apr Crawley Town                   H   0-1    928      
Sat 26 Apr Ashford Town                   A   0-4    538      
Sat 03 May Gravesend & Northfleet         H   5-1    744  Hudson, Dunlop 2, McNamara, Suiter  
FAC: FA Cup  FAT: FA Trophy SLC:  Southern League Cup (known as Dr Martens Cup this season);