• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Window Masters
Previous Season SEASON 1995-96 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers
Sat 19 Aug Moor Green                     A   2-0    215  McNamara, Setchell (pen)
Tue 22 Aug Rothwell Town                  H   2-0    641  McNamara,  Hudson
Sat 26 Aug Wivenhoe Town           (FAC)  H   3-0    621  Setchell, McNamara, Pascoe
Mon 28 Aug Grantham Town                  A   1-0    272  McNamara
Sat 02 Sep Racing Club Warwick            A   1-2    150  McNamara
Tue 05 Sep Hinckley Town                  H   3-1    761  McNamara, Setchell, Munton
Sat 09 Sep Saffron Walden          (FAC)  A   2-0    230  McNamara 2
Sat 16 Sep Bridgnorth Town                A   3-2    117  McNamara, Skelly, Setchell
Tue 19 Sep Rothwell Town                  A   2-1    242  Pascoe, McNamara,
Sat 23 Sep Boston Town             (FAC)  H   5-1   1157  Stanhope, Setchell, McNamara, Pascoe, Dolby
Sat 30 Sep Solihull Borough               A   2-2    187  McNamara (pen), Dolby
Tue 03 Oct Rushden & Diamonds      (SLC)  A   1-0   1262  Hudson
Sat 07 Oct Canvey Island           (FAC)  H   1-0   1737  McNamara
Sat 14 Oct Uxbridge                (FAT)  H   1-2    833  Setchell
Tue 24 Oct Grantham Town                  H   6-2    782  McNamara 2, Dolby, own goals 3
Sat 28 Oct Nuneaton Borough               A   1-1   1202  Hudson
Wed 01 Nov Rushden & Diamonds      (SLC)  A   0-1   1098
Sat 04 Nov Buckingham Town                H   1-4    787  Munton
Sat 11 Nov Racing Club Warwick            H   2-0    619  Pascoe, Munton
Tue 14 Nov Hinckley Town                  A   3-4    114  Bloodworth, McNamara (pen), Matthews
Sat 18 Nov Stourbridge                    A   2-1    133  Setchell, Skelly
Tue 21 Nov Tamworth                       H   0-3    596   
Tue 28 Nov Leicester United               A   3-0    156  McNamara 2, Hudson
Sat 02 Dec Sutton Coldfield Town          H   2-1    590  McNamara 2
Tue 05 Dec Rushden & Diamonds      (SLC)  H   2-0    432  Munton, Cooper
Sat 16 Dec Dudley Town                    H   2-1    527  McNamara 2
Tue 19 Dec Rothwell Town           (SLC)  A   1-0    189  Coe (o.g.)
Sat 23 Dec Paget Rangers                  H   2-0   1051  McNamara, Cooper
Tue 26 Dec Bury Town                      A   5-1    378  Munton, Hudson, Stanhope  2, McNamara
Mon 01 Jan Corby Town                     H   1-0   1148  Stanhope
Sat 06 Jan Buckingham Town                A   4-0    170  Munton, Stanhope 2, Setchell
Tue 09 Jan Baldock Town            (SLC)  A   0-2    275
Sat 13 Jan Solihull Borough               H   3-0   1028  Hudson, Munton, o.g.
Sat 20 Jan Tamworth                       A   0-1    845
Sat 10 Feb Leicester United               H   0-0    913
Sat 17 Feb Dudley Town                    A   2-2    164  Setchell, Hopkins
Sat 02 Mar Moor Green                     H   2-0    840  McNamara, McLaughlin
Tue 05 Mar Redditch United                A   1-2    128  Hudson
Sat 09 Mar Sutton Coldfield Town          A   4-1    203  McLaughlin, Hudson 2, Skelly
Tue 12 Mar Bilston Town                   H   1-3    700  Pascoe
Sat 16 Mar Bedworth United                H   2-0    770  Skelly, Hudson
Sat 23 Mar Paget Rangers                  A   2-0    225  Hudson, Setchell
Tue 26 Mar Evesham United                 A   3-2    137  Hudson 2, McNamara
Sat 30 Mar Evesham United                 H   2-0    922  McLaughlin
Tue 02 Apr Redditch United                H   3-0   1030  McLaughlin (pen), McNamara, Stanhope
Sat 06 Apr Bury Town                      H   3-0   1221  McNamara, Hudson
Mon 08 Apr Corby Town                     A   1-1    402  Hudson
Sat 13 Apr Nuneaton Borough               H   0-1   3635
Sat 20 Apr Bedworth United                A   0-1    701
Sat 27 Apr Bilston Town                   A   0-2    211
Tue 30 Apr Bridgnorth Town                H   4-0   1492  Harrison, Pascoe, Hudson, Cooper
Sat 04 May Stourbridge                    H   2-1   1688  Hudson, McNamara  
SLC:  Southern League Cup (known as Dr Martens Cup this season);