• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Window Masters
Previous Season SEASON 1936-37 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers
Sat 29 Aug Cambridge Town          (EAC)  A   0-0                                      [Final from 35-36]
Wed 02 Sep Norwich CEYMS           (MS)   H   5-1         Pearman 2, Sizeland 3
Sat 05 Sep Critall Athletic               H   3-5         Mitchley, Pearman, Sizeland
Wed 09 Sep Cambridge Town          (EAC)  H   2-3   1750  Sizeland, Mitchley           [Final from 35-36]
Sat 12 Sep Clacton Town                   A   0-2
Wed 16 Sep Sheringham              (EAC)  H   5-2         Mitchley 4, Sizeland
Sat 19 Sep Clacton Town                   H   2-3         Pearman , Mitchley           [Pearman's goal after 10 seconds]
Sat 26 Sep Lowestoft Town                 A   1-2         Mitchley
Sat 03 Oct Thetford Town           (FAC)  H   2-0         Sizeland (pen), Mitchley
Sat 10 Oct Harwich                        A   0-6
Sat 17 Oct Cambridge Town          (FAC)  A   1-2         Sizeland
Sat 24 Oct Harwich                        H   2-3         Mitchley, Thomas
Sat 31 Oct Ipswich Res                    H   2-1         Thomas, Mitchley
Sat 07 Nov Gorleston                      H   5-2         Sizeland 2, Thomas 2, Mitchley
Sat 14 Nov Thetford                       A   3-1         John, Henry, Mitchley
Sat 21 Nov Gorleston               (AC)   A   1-2         Thomas
Sat 28 Nov Thetford                       H   3-0         Thomas, Sizeland 2
Sat 05 Dec Yarmouth                       H   1-1         Francis
Sat 12 Dec Critall Athletic        (ECLC) A   0-5
Sat 19 Dec Bury                           H   5-1         Mitchley, Sizeland 2, Thomas 2
Sat 26 Dec Diss                    (NSC)  H   7-2         Thomas 6, Francis
Sat 02 Jan Chelsea Res             (Fr)   H   2-5         Burrows 2
Sat 09 Jan Colchester                     H   9-1         Thomas 3, Francis 2, Sizeland 2, John, Reynolds
Sat 16 Jan Yarmouth                       A   2-2         Reynolds, Sizeland
Sat 23 Jan Bury Town                      A   0-1
Sat 30 Jan Cromer                  (EAC)  A   P-P
Sat 06 Feb Lowestoft                      H   6-1         Mitchley 2, Francis 2, Burrows, Reed
Sat 13 Feb Chelmsford                     A   1-8         Sizeland
Sat 20 Feb Sheringham              (NSC)  H   4-2         John, Mitchley, Sizeland (pen), Thomas
Wed 24 Feb Cromer                  (EAC)  A   0-3
Sat 27 Feb Norwich City A          (NCC)  H   4-1         Burrows 2, Reynolds 2
Sat 06 Mar Frosts Athletic         (NSC)  H   7-2         Francis, Burrows 2, Thomas 2, Reynolds 2
Sat 13 Mar Chelmsford City                H   P-P
Sat 20 Mar Colchester                     A   1-2         Reynolds
Fri 26 Mar Chelsea Res             (Fr)   H   4-4         Mitchley 2, Francis, Thomas
Mon 29 Mar Gorleston               (NSC)  -   1-1   5603  Fakenbridge
Sat 03 Apr Chelmsford City                H   4-0         Mitchley, Sizeland 2, Thomas
Sat 10 Apr Crittall Athletic              A   2-3         Thomas 2
Sat 17 Apr Gorleston                      A   1-3         Mitchley
Wed 21 Apr Wisbech                 (WHC)  A   0-4
Sat 24 Apr Tottenham A             (Fr)   H   4-2         Sizeland 2, Mitchley, Thomas
Wed 27 Apr Ipswich Reserves               A   2-7
Thu 28 Apr Dereham                 (DCC)  A   0-1
Sat 01 May Leicester Amateurs      (LCC)  H   2-0         Mitchley, Tann
Sat 08 May Gorleston               (NSC)  -   2-0   2070  Francis, Sizeland
[Pen Pics 27/03/37 Pink Un]